mandyctsw@gmail.com

01752 782046

Term Dates


Term 1
Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2
Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4
Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank holiday- Friday 30th March

Term 5
Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Bank holiday Monday- 7th May 2018

Term 6
Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018